Skip to content

Stalled For A Bit …

November 2, 2012

 

I’ve been creeping along the cyber highways on an ancient iBook, the infrastructure crumbling beneath me as I inch along… It has been making it nearly impossible for me to work with photos, and to get a new blog out there that will resemble anything that I might envision! So, thanks to kindness, I now eagerly await the arrival of a new computer that will speed me into the 21st century and effortlessly along the Blogobahn!  Please bear with me – next week I’ll finally be able to post the new one – #20 ~ Saved From A Life of Doglessness.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Paul kamm permalink
    November 2, 2012 7:42 pm

    Yay!!!!!! We need your words.

    Like

  2. November 3, 2012 2:24 pm

    I finally got on your list and am so looking forward to hearing more from you. How can I get a copy of your book?

    Like

    • November 4, 2012 12:22 am

      Hi Peggy! You can find links for my book online if you go to the menu at the top of this page and click on ‘All The Little Graces’. Otherwise its selling locally at Harmony Books & The Book Seller – or do an Amazon search for it. OR go to Sammie’s Friends animal shelter in Grass Valley, where all proceeds from the book’s sales go directly to the animals. I hope you enjoy!

      Like

  3. Juneus Kendall permalink
    November 4, 2012 8:45 am

    Lovely picture, Ted

    Like

Leave a Reply

